Print this page

Miscellaneous	
* Asterisks denote mandatory information	
Name of Announcer *	SINGAPORE POST LIMITED
Company Registration No.	199201623M
Announcement submitted on behalf of	SINGAPORE POST LIMITED
Announcement is submitted with respect to *	SINGAPORE POST LIMITED
Announcement is submitted by *	Winston Paul Wong Chi Huang
Designation *	Joint Company Secretary
Date & Time of Broadcast	16-Dec-2013 17:45:03
Announcement No.	00074

>> Announcement Details

The details of the announcement start here ...

Announcement Title *

itle * Change in Composition of Board Committees

Description

Attachments

SGX_Ann.pdf Total size = **11K** (2048K size limit recommended)

Close Window

SINGAPORE POST LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 199201623M)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Singapore Post Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the composition of the Company's Board Committees with effect from 16 December 2013:-

(A) Nominations Committee

Mr Keith Tay Ah Kee be appointed as the chairman of the Nominations Committee in place of Mr Lim Ho Kee who steps down as chairman of the Nominations Committee. Mr Lim will remain as a member of the Nominations Committee.

Accordingly, the composition of the SingPost's Nominations Committee will be as follows:-

- 1. Mr Keith Tay Ah Kee (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Lim Ho Kee
- 3. Mr Zulkifli Bin Baharudin

(B) Board Risk and Technology Committee

Ms Aliza Knox be appointed as a member of the Board Risk and Technology Committee.

Accordingly, the composition of the SingPost's Board Risk and Technology Committee will be as follows:-

- 1. Professor Low Teck Seng (Chairman)
- 2. Mr Bill Chang York Chye
- 3. Mr Michael James Murphy
- 4. Mr Tan Yam Pin
- 5. Ms Aliza Knox

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Winston Paul Wong Chi Huang (Mr) Joint Company Secretary

16 December 2013